BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kay Kerrigan, PresidentDanielle CocoVice-PresidentHunter PowellSecretary • Glenn Gruber, Treasurer  Rebecca Madura, Corresponding Secretary 

Beverly Church Lesli Harris Mario Padilla • Turron Patterson • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott • Nathalie Simon

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia BarkerJohn Barnes • Angela Boyer • Bertrand ButlerLaToya CantrellKirk Coco Devon Franceschi Kevin GillentineMadania GravesRobert Hienz Katherine Hutton Heather Ikemire MaPo Kinnord Byron Mouton Alan Mumford Lyn Pentecost Claiborne Perrilliat Jill Lecesne Potter Margie Reese Shelby Russ Megan Schumaker

STAFF

Mari Jarreau, Outreach & Events Coordinator
mari@yayainc.org

Timeka Junius, Senior Director of Programs & UH Teaching Artist
timeka@yayainc.org

Meg Miles, Executive Director
meg@yayainc.org

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Programs Manager
charity@yayainc.org

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager
james@yayainc.org

Némesis Zambrano, Studio Coordinator
nemesis@yayainc.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes, Urban Heroes & Lead Mixed Media Teaching Artist
 jourdan@yayainc.org

Giles Bettison, Artist-in-Residence

Quinton “Que” Gilmore, Urban Heroes & Mixed Media Teaching Artist
que@yayainc.org

Madania Graves, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
madania@yayainc.org

Jasmine McGary, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist
jasmine@yayainc.org

Mark Morris, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist
mark@yayainc.org