BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kay Kerrigan, PresidentDanielle CocoVice-PresidentHunter PowellSecretary • Glenn Gruber, Treasurer  Rebecca Madura, Corresponding Secretary 

Beverly Church Lesli Harris Mario Padilla • Turron Patterson • Carter Perrilliat • Laurel Porcari • Mark Rosenbaum • Paul Schott • Nathalie Simon

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Claudia BarkerJohn Barnes • Angela Boyer • Bertrand ButlerLaToya CantrellKirk Coco Devon Franceschi Kevin GillentineMadania GravesRobert Hienz Katherine Hutton Heather Ikemire MaPo Kinnord Byron Mouton Alan Mumford Lyn Pentecost Claiborne Perrilliat Jill Lecesne Potter Margie Reese Shelby Russ Megan Schumaker

STAFF

Timeka Junius, Senior Director of Programs & Urban Heroes Teaching Artist, timeka@yayainc.com

Lesley McBride, Community Outreach & Projects Manager, lesley@yayainc.com

Meg Miles, Executive Director, meg@yayainc.com

Charity Poskitt, Glass & Ceramics Programs Manager, charity@yayainc.com

James Vella, Glass Studio Manager, james@yayainc.com

Némesis Zambrano, Studio Coordinator, nemesis@yayainc.com

TEACHING ARTISTS

Jourdan Barnes, Urban Heroes & Lead Mixed Media Teaching Artist, jourdan@yayainc.com

Giles Bettison, Artist-in-Residence

Quinton “Que” Gilmore, Urban Heroes & Mixed Media Teaching Artist, que@yayainc.com

Madania Graves, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist, madania@yayainc.com

Jasmine McGary, Urban Heroes Teaching Artist, jasmine@yayainc.com

Mark Morris, Glass & Ceramics Teaching Artist, mark@yayainc.com